Business Name: Board of Elections
Main Contact: Stephanie E. Lewis as Director & Emilee McCann as the Deputy Director
Phone: 937-544-2633
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
E-mail: adams@sos.state.oh
Address: 215 North Cross Street Suite 103 West Union, OH 45693
The Adams County Board of Elections provides assistance to voters, candidates, and the public in general. Whether you are interested in registering to vote in Adams County, or in running for a local or county office, the Board of Elections is here to help! Absentee voting is also available at the office thirty (30) days prior to each election. The Board of Elections can provide all necessary forms and instructions to assist you, as well as, information from past elections and candidates. For additional information or to obtain a registration form or absentee voter form, please visit the Adams County Board of Elections website. Members of the Board of Elections: Donna Gray (R) Davina Cooper (D) Carol Knauff (R) Keith C. Swearingen, Chair (D)